KENTUCKY DERBY PARTY!!
 
MINT JULIPS - CORONAS - HORS D'OEUVRES
MAY 5TH, 2012 (THAT'S ALSO CINCO DE MAYO - FOR YOU TEE PEE RESTAURANT FANATICS) 
We want you there!!!
Wives & Girlfriends are Invited!  Dress like your're attending the Kentucky Derby. 
We'll be watching "The Race" Live. 
PLACE: PHOENIX, ADDRESS TO BE ANNOUNCED
TIME: TO BE ANNOUNCED
 
POST TIME FOR THE KENTUCKY OAKS: 2:45 PM (Phoenix Time) 5:45 pm (Eastern DST Time) 
POST TIME FOR THE KENTUCKY DERBY: 3:24 PM (Phoenix Time) 6:24 pm (Eastern DST Time) 
IMPORTANT!!!!!
ATTIRE FOR MEN: BLAZERS & KHAKIS & TIES
ATTIRE FOR LADIES: DRESSES & HATS
 
Call Adam Breen 480-234-1620 or Asa Watt-Hall 602-301-5207.